2018 IS A RE-LICENSURE YEAR! ALL LICENSED DCs in PA MUST HAVE COMPLETED 24 CEs BY AUG 31!
All Pennsylvania Chiropractors are required to have completed 24 hours of state approved CE credits every two years for re-licensure. Get a head start on your CE credits this year by checking out our online CE calendar page, which is constantly being updated with new seminars all around Pennsylvania. ACT 31 seminars are on there too!
Planning ahead? Click here for the up-to-date CE Calendar. Print out a hard copy for your fridge or office memoboard, or just save it to your phone for quick reference. It will help you plan for CE you want to take, not the CE you're forced to take if you run out of time.
Can't get to an in-person seminar? No problem! Check out PCA Online University which allows you to complete your state-required 24 CE hours all online - anytime and anywhere you have access to Internet. Each unit of continuing education only costs $25 and - lucky you - first hour is free! Just look for the course titled "Radiology of the Cervical Spine" and add it to your cart at no charge!
And don’t forget about PCA’s Annual Convention to be held in State College this June 29 - July 1. You can earn up to 24 CE’s in one weekend, including Act 31 renewal which every DC needs every 2 years. Come join us to network with colleagues and friends in Happy Valley! How can you not have fun in a place called Happy Valley?!